Price: $3.99
(as of Apr 17,2021 05:14:30 UTC – Details)

What Life Is Meant to Be Like consists of thirty-three meditations on Scripture texts from the Revised Common Lectionary Year B. These meditations are also indexed by Scripture text to provide convenient access to the texts from the various Bible books. The index should be especially helpful if one is simply looking for a meditation on a specific Bible book or text. Ten of the meditations are from the Gospel of Mark; three are from the Gospel of John; seven are from Acts, the Letters of Paul, Hebrews, and 1 John; and the remaining thirteen are from the Old Testament. This second edition has been expanded from the previous edition with additional meditations. It is thus about a third larger than the previous edition.

No Comments

Categories: Spring Easter


About the Author

Michael Clark ()


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *